Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the coordination and management of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Boone County. The Board governs, advises and oversees the Club through policy and assisting with leadership development. This includes managing finances, advising executive staff, developing strategic plans and assisting with Club fundraising activities. Each board member is on at least one committee and makes personal contributions of time, money, work and consulting in their specialty area.

Executive Committee

Adam Krupp

Adam Krupp
President COO, General Counsel at BGBC Partners, LLP

Lori Cummins-Meyer
Vice President Owner, Garbanzo

Jeremy Gallion

Jeremy Gallion
Treasurer Assurance Partner, Ernst & Young

Susie McKenna

Susie McKenna
Secretary of the Board Freelance Marketing & Communication Consultant, Brick Street Communications LLC

Rob Schein
Immediate Past President Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Board of Directors

JJ Debrosse, Butler Lacy School of Business

Josh Dye, Cummins

Jon Emerick, JP Morgan

Nikki Finelli, Krieg DeVault

Tim Haak, Green Cycle

Mike Hanlon, Zionsville Chamber of Commerce

Chuck Jerden, Retired

Cham Kong, VP of Origination at ACES

Riley Parr, Attorney

C. Davies Reed, St Francis Church

Andy Reeves, Manufacturers Marketing (MMI)

Shannon Ross, Community Leader

Jason Teising, Republic National Distributing Company (RNDC)

Dr. Matt Weinheimer, Zionsville Eyecare